Department of Health Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
 

Medical Technology and Physics

Tel: (08) 6457 2866
Fax: (08) 6457 3466
Email: SCGHMTP@health.wa.gov.au
Location: Ground Floor, G Block (Near Blue Lifts)

The Medical Technology and Physics department provides the following services and resources:

Contact Numbers

Position/Name Email Telephone

Head of Department
Dr Roger Price

roger.price@health.wa.gov.au
price@cyllene.uwa.edu.au
(08) 6457 4288

Principal Medical Physicists
Dr John De Roach

Ms Janette Atkinson


john.deroach@health.wa.gov.au

janette.atkinson@health.wa.gov.au

(08) 6457 2866

Manager Quality System and Projects
Mr Alan Thomas


alan.thomas@health.wa.gov.au
(08) 6457 4279

Manager Bioelectronics Engineering
Mr Zeljko Maurac


zeljko.maurac@health.wa.gov.au
(08) 6457 4286

Manager Biomechanical Engineering
Mr Andrew Nicholson


andrew.nicholson@health.wa.gov.au
(08) 6457 7436
 
^ BACK TO TOP ^